Outils d’optimisation FeneVision

Obtenir le meilleur de vos matières premières est essentiel pour une activité efficace, rentable. Cependant, l’optimisation est plus qu’obtenir le meilleur rendement de matières. Il tire aussi le meilleur de la main-d’œuvre, des machines et de la gestion du temps. FeneTech propose des solutions d’optimisation linaires et d’optimisation du verre qui peuvent fonctionner comme application autonome, communiquer avec d’autres systèmes d’architecture ouverts, ou être intégrés avec le logiciel FeneVision CORE.

Optimisation Linéaire

Disponible comme application autonome ou intégrée avec FeneVision CORE, l’Optimiseur Linéaire FeneVision fournit la capacité d’obtenir des rendements maximaux de matières premières. Cette application communique avec n’importe quelle scie d’architecture ouverte ou positioneur.

MAX-Opt

L’industrie a significativement réduit l’encours et a augmenté le niveau de performance partout dans les installations industrielles. Parmi les changements les plus significatifs dans l’organisation, il y a entre autres des lots de tailles plus petites, réduisant significativement les rendements. Est-il est possible de maintenir des rendements acceptables? Oui, avec MAX-Opt. MAX-Opt est un optimiseur linéaire flexible qui utilise des algorithmes soigneusement développés pour vous donner la flexibilité nécessaire au maintient de bons rendements.

Optimisation de Verre

Fenevision OPTI est complémentaire à FeneVision Core et représente un système intégré d’optimisation conçu pour maximiser les rendements de découpe de verre. Disponible comme application stand-alone ou intégré à Core, OPTI supporte un large varité de formes standard et non standard. Cette application s’interface avec n’importe quelle table de découpe d’architecture ouverte.

FeneVision Optimization Applications and Modules for Glass and Lineals

Optimization is essential in running an efficient and profitable business. FeneVision optimization tools are designed to enable you to get the most out of your raw materials, manpower, machinery and time. FeneTech offers lineal and glass optimization products that operate as a standalone application, interfaced with other open architecture systems and with FeneVision.

FeneVision Lineal Optimization

When it comes to lineal optimization of your raw materials, the FeneVision Lineal Optimizer provides the ability to achieve maximum yields from the vinyl, aluminum, or wood used in window manufacturing. Additionally, the FeneVision Lineal Optimizer can help you get the most out of your door, grid, or spacer materials. This application interfaces with any open architecture saw or positioner and can integrate with FeneVision CORE or act as a standalone application.

FeneVision MAX-Opt

Is it possible to maintain acceptable yields while still practicing lean manufacturing? Yes, with FeneVision MAX-Opt. MAX-Opt is a flexible lineal optimizer that utilizes carefully developed algorithms to give you the flexibility needed to maintain lineal yields while implementing lean manufacturing. MAX-Opt’s smaller batch sizes can significantly reduce manufacturing costs.

For Window and Door Makers

Matt Batcha
Business Development
matt.batcha@fenetech.com
330.954.7505

FeneVision OPTI Glass Optimization

FeneVision OPTI helps you get the most from every sheet of glass. Available as a standalone application or integrated with FeneVision CORE, it supports a variety of standard and non-standard shapes and interfaces with any open architecture cutting table.

FeneVision OPTI includes a full complement of OPTI optimization modules to improve yields throughout your operation. Like every aspect of FeneVision, OPTI’s design and ongoing enhancements are driven by customer requests and feedback. 

FeneVision OPTI-GLASS

  • Fully integrated optimization
  • Comprehensive glass store management system
  • Extensive shape catalog
  • DXF file support
  • Generates reports and labels

FeneVision OPTI-BREAK

  • Generates CNC code for any open architecture cutting table
  • Intuitive easy-to-use break-out display
  • Generation of glass labels
  • Integrated laser interface allows laser marking

FeneVision OPTI-TEMP

  • Batch tempering optimization system
  • Maximization of furnace bed yields
  • Generates glass labels

FeneVision OPTI-LOAD

  • Communication of glass cutting requirements
  • Automatic glass loading and retrieving system

For Glass Fabricators

Dave Miller
Business Development
dave.miller@fenetech.com
330.620.3038